Full track listing for Guardians of the Galaxy 2

Guardians of the Galaxy was awesome for many different reasons, but one of them was the awesome mix soundtrack they had. Guardians of the Galaxy 2 aims to please in that area as well, and here is the full lineup of the new mix tape 

  1. ELO – ‘Mr. Blue Sky’
  2. Sweet – ‘Fox on the Run’
  3. Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah – ‘Lake Shore Drive’
  4. Fleetwood Mac – ‘The Chain’
  5. Sam Cooke – ‘Bring it On Home to Me’
  6. Glen Campbell – ‘Southern Nights’
  7. George Harrison – ‘My Sweet Lord’
  8. Looking Glass – ‘Brandy You’re a Fine Girl’
  9. Jay and the Americans – ‘Come a Little Bit Closer’
  10. Silver – ‘Wham Bang Shang-A-Lang’
  11. Cheap Trick – ‘Surrender’
  12. Yusuf / Cat Stevens – ‘Father and Son’
  13. Parliament – ‘Flashlight’
  14. The Sneepers featuring David Hasselhoff – ‘Guardians Inferno’


Want to know more about Doug? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on ALT 102.9! Read more


Content Goes Here