"The Replacements" announce live album

The Replacements have announced a new live album, For Sale: Live at Maxwell’s 1986. It’s due out September 29th.

Disc One:

01 Hayday

02 Color Me Impressed

03 Dose of Thunder

04 Fox on the Run

05 Hold My Life

06 I Will Dare

07 Favorite Thing

08 Unsatisfied

09 Can’t Hardly Wait

10 Tommy Gets His Tonsils Out

11 Takin’ a Ride

12 Bastards of Young

13 Kiss Me on the Bus

14 Black Diamond

Disc Two

:01 Johnny’s Gonna Die

02 Otto

03 I’m in Trouble

04 Left of the Dial

05 God Damn Job

06 Answering Machine

07 Waitress in the Sky

08 Take Me Down to the Hospital

09 Gary’s Got a Boner

10 If Only You Were Lonely

11 Baby Strange

12 Hitchin’ a Ride

13 Nowhere Man

14 Go

15 F**k School



Want to know more about Ben? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 96.5 JACK FM!


Content Goes Here